Who We Are

We are a team of dedicated individuals working toward a violence-free Monadnock Region. In addition to offering crisis intervention services, we have a dedicated prevention education branch. Our direct services staff now includes full time advocates, a Family Violence Prevention Specialist, Shelter Advocate, and Housing First Advocate.

Our Staff

Leadership team

  • Robin Christopherson, Executive Director
  • Katrina Nugent, Education & Community Outreach Coordinator
  • Vikki, Direct Services Coordinator

Prevention & Education team

  • Lori Farina, School Year Educator

Direct Service team

  • Jen, Family Violence Prevention Specialist
  • Martha, Shelter Advocate
  • Deborah, Housing First Advocate
  • Vicki, Roving Advocate

Business & Development team

  • Megan Fulton, Development Director
  • Janice Wilson, Business and Grants Manager
  • Cindy Callahan, Data Entry Specialist
  • Kim Johnston, AmeriCorps VISTA

Our Board


  • Mary Burnett, Chair
  • Kristen Petricola, Vice Chair
  • Rachel Eschle, Treasurer
  • Lisa Moran, Secretary


  • Katie Beam
  • Pamela Beaman
  • Katie Fenton
  • George Hansel
  • Marion Lefrancois
  • Jay Punt
  • Maggie Rice